Welcome to the

SOUTH SUFFOLK DISTRICT ASSOCIATION

of the

CAMPING AND CARAVANNING CLUB




The Camping and Caravanning Club,

Greenfields House,

Westwood Way,

Coventry.

CV4 8JH

Tel: 024 7647 5442


2019-2020 Committee Details

© South Suffolk D.A.


Post

Name

E-mail

Chairman

Nina  Zizka (Kevin)

nzizka@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Chris Barber (Daphne)

None

Hon.Secretary

Samantha Shankster (Tony)

samantha.shankster@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Treasurer

Dawn Richardson (Karl)

dawnrichardson@southsuffolksa.org.uk

DA Contact Information

Nina Zizka (Kevin)

nzizka@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Appointed Councillor  To Region

Hazel Thompson (Steve)

hazel.thompson@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Deputy Appointed Councillor to Region

Chris Barber (Daphne)

None

Appointed Councillor  From Region

Kevin Hodges (Carol)

kevin.hodges@southsuffolkda.org.uk

PRO

Rebecca Mason (Steven)

rebecca.mason@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Sites Secretary

Steve Mason (Rebecca)

s.mason@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Deputy Sites Secretary

Rebecca Mason (Steven)

rebecca.mason@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Countryside Care & Safety Officer

Chris Barber (Daphne)

None

Health and Safety Officer

Chris Barber (Daphne)

None

Equipment Officer

Harry Zizka

harry18zizka@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Block Booking Officer

Karl Richardson (Dawn)

karlrichardson@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Social Secretary

Steve Thompson (Hazel)

steve.thompson@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Committee

Tony Shankster (Samantha)

tony.shankster@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Non Committee Posts – Auditors

Terri Wyatt (Berni), Alicia Seaman


terri.wyatt@southsuffolkda.org.uk

alicia.seaman@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Non Committee Posts - Facebook Admin

Paul Kitchen

paul.kitchen@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Non Committee Posts - Webmaster

David Nelson

david.nelson@southsuffolkda.org.uk