Welcome to the

SOUTH SUFFOLK DISTRICT ASSOCIATION

of the

CAMPING AND CARAVANNING CLUB




The Camping and Caravanning Club,

Greenfields House,

Westwood Way,

Coventry.

CV4 8JH

Tel: 024 7647 5442


2021-2022 Committee Details

© South Suffolk D.A.


Post

Name

Contact Number

E-mail

Chairman

Nina  Zizka

01502 219417/07780 118776

nzizka@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Chris Barber (Daphne)

01284 703843/07933 028398

None

Hon.Secretary

Nina Zizka

01502 219417/07780 118776

nzizka@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Treasurer

Linda Walsh (from 10th May)

01359 250014/07375 366604

TBA

DA Contact Information

Nina Zizka

01502 219417/07780 118776

nzizka@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Appointed Councillor  To Region

Hazel Thompson (Steve)

01353 722013/07890 335739

hazel.thompson@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Deputy Appointed Councillor to Region

Chris Barber (Daphne)

01284 703843/07933 028398

None

Appointed Councillor  From Region

Kevin Hodges (Carol)

01708 741685/07835 399498

kevin.hodges@southsuffolkda.org.uk

PRO

Ian Walsh

01359 250014/07931 917034

ianwalsh@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Sites Secretary

Tony Shankster

01502 219417/07795 965213

tony.shankster@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Block Booking Officer

Hazel Thompson (Steve)

01353 722013/07890 335739

hazel.thompson@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Countryside Care & Health and Safety Officer

Chris Barber (Daphne)

01284 703843/07933 028398

None

Equipment Officer

(Non Committee)

Harry Zizka

07508 155277

harry.zizka18@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Social Secretary

(Non Committee)

Steve Thompson (Hazel)

01353 722013/07974 722103

steve.thompson@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Committee

(Exec Member)

Stephen Perry

07757 241922

stephen.perry@sothsuffolkda.org.uk

Committee

Brian Sturges

07832 167225

brian.sturgess@southsuffolk.org.uk

Committee

Daphne Barber

01284 703843/07933 028398

None

Non Committee Posts – Auditors

Peter Dorks/Maureen Dorks

07711 748100

mareen.clarke@southsduffolkda.org.uk

Non Committee Posts - Facebook Admin

Nina  Zizka

Hazel Thompson (Steve)

01502 219417/07780 118776

01353 722013/07890 335739

nzizka@southsuffolkda.org.uk

hazel.thompson@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Non Committee Posts - Webmaster

David Nelson

01394 270019/07803141613

david.nelson@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Please note: the e-mail links are in the process of being setup so may not work correctly.