Welcome to the

SOUTH SUFFOLK DISTRICT ASSOCIATION

of the

CAMPING AND CARAVANNING CLUB




The Camping and Caravanning Club,

Greenfields House,

Westwood Way,

Coventry.

CV4 8JH

Tel: 0845 130 7632 or 024 7647 5442


2017-2018 Committee Details

Post

Name and Address

E-mail

Chairman

Hazel Thompson (Steve)

hazel.thompson@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Chris Barber (Daphne)

None

Hon.Secretary

Nina Zizka (Kevin)

nina.zizka@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Treasurer

Nina Vincent

nina.vincent@southsuffolkda.org.uk

DA Contact Information

Nina Zizka (Kevin)

nina.zizka@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Appointed Councillor  To Region

Steve Mason

steve.mason@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Deputy Appointed Councillor to Region

Samantha Shankster

 samantha.shankster@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Appointed Councillor  From Region

Ian Roberts

ian.robrerts@southsuffolkda.org.uk

PRO

Rebecca Mason

rebecca.mason@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Sites Secretary

Steve Mason

steve.mason@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Deputy Sites Secretary

Rebecca Mason

rebecca.mason@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Countryside Care & Safety Officer

Chris Barber (Daphne)

None

Health and Safety Officer

Chris Barber (Daphne)

None

Equipment Officer

Kevin Zizka (Nina)

kevin.zizka@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Block Booking Officer

Samantha Shankster

samantha.shankster@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Social Secretary

Steve Thompson

steve.thompson@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Committee

Tony Shankster

tony.shankster@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Non Committee Posts - Auditor 1

Terri Wyatt

terri.wyatt@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Non Committee Posts - Facebook Admin

Paul Kitchen

paul.kitchen@southsuffolkda.org.uk

Non Committee Posts - Webmaster

David Nelson

david.nelson@southsuffolkda.org.uk

© South Suffolk D.A.